Featured Post

Review: How to Love the Empty Air

20 June 2009

Live blog: 2009 NOW Natl Conference - Candidate Speeches

Officer Tickets:

NOW is the Time slate Feminist Leadership NOW slate
Latifa Lyles for President Terry O'Neill for President
Sonia Ossorio for Executive Vice President Bonnie Grabenhofer for Executive Vice President
Janice Rocco for Action Vice President Erin Matson for Action Vice President
Liz Gilchrist for Membership Vice President Allendra Letsome for Membership Vice President

Voting will take place on Saturday, June 20, from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm at the National Conference in Indianapolis, Ind.



This blog is my personal blog and is not reflective of my employer or what I do for them.

What I'm Currently Reading

I Thought It Was Just Me: Women Reclaiming Power and Courage in a Culture of Shame
The South Side: A Portrait of Chicago and American Segregation
Gabi, a Girl in Pieces

Veronica's favorite books »
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

As Seen On